hey guys. so im buying a new car soon. i am deciding between 2007 honda accord coupe LX and 2008 Scion tC. I like both cars Price would be around the same...The tC does have more standard features( moonroof, mp3 cd player, subwoofer, outside temp gauge, turn signals on side mirrors.) These are all things that the accord would not have. I like the accord coupe shape a little better. It has a little more hp and is a lil more roomier inside. what would u guys get? appreicate all the insights.
No comments:
Post a Comment