I'm a gay man, but I cannot stand gay men. Especially the 'flamers.' I find myself calling all gays 'fags' when I'm one of them. Why do gay men have to be all feminine and act like one of the girls? I'm gay, I like sports, and everything straight men like. Is there something wrong with me? Should I be feminine? I just don't understand why I can't find anyone else like me. It'd be nice to find someone who I have stuff in common with.
No comments:
Post a Comment