Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Should i be mad...Is this just childish...ahhh i dunno?

Hi, I know this probably shouldn't be posted in pregnancy but im 31 weeks and thought who better to understand than other pregnant women...well, I was on my boyfriend myspace page and read that girl said thanks for the comment.. i looked on her page and the comment he left said so so so pretty....Is it childish for me to think something worse than it just being a complement..? He's a good person and we love each other...but we did have some issues in march so i have some apprehension about it....

No comments:

Post a Comment