Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Should I or Should I not confront my dad?
Okay the story is that. One day i was looking for my jacket. So i went to my father's closet to find it.While looking for it i found like $100 worth of it. Since the person i am i threw up. i mean really.i did. is nasty.Anybody who watches it is just a sinner.So i just left the room.Later on that day my friends called asking if i wanted to go shopping. So went to ask my dad.He replied with 'WE HAVE NO MONEY TO GO SHOPPING' and that isn't the first time he said that.It's starting to piss me off now that he's buying ish and still saying we have no money.i cant even get a job.im old enough for one. BUT. his fake deacon-always-wanting-to-go-to-chruch-to… wont take me to file out the paperwork or even take me.My mother isn't with me at this time since she ped away.Should i confront him on this.or should i voice my opinion in this house?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment